Skip to main content

Configuring Blinq

Once connected, you can control how Blinq syncs data to Marketo. Toggle any option on or off at any time from Settings → Integrations → Marketo.

Controlling who can export

Team member exporting is a per-integration setting. When it’s turned off, only admins can export contacts to Marketo.

Sharing contacts to Marketo

Blinq automatically shares contacts captured on a team card with your team. No manual sharing required.
Export contacts to Marketo from Blinq → Contacts → All company contacts. Blinq doesn’t export your personal contacts to Marketo unless you’ve shared them with your team. If you haven’t shared a contact with your organization yet, you can share it from the Share menu on the individual contact record, in the dashboard or Blinq app.

Need help?

For any questions or issues, contact Blinq support or email support@blinq.me.